GoneDoggin' Agility Trial Services


2019 Trial Schedule

Trial Date Club
-----+-----
Offerings
Location Surface
-----+-----
Judge
Opening Date
-----+-----
Closing Date
Limit &
Entry
Method
Premium & Downloads
-----+-----
Status as of
20 September
Sept 27-29
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Salisbury MD KC
-----+-----
Crown Sports Center
-----+-----
Eden, MD
Indoors on field turf
-----+-----
Dawn Falk
Tues. July 23 @ 8 am
-----+-----
Tues. Sept 10 @ 6 pm
350 FR


Trial Closed

Premium

Final Conf & Timeline

Oct 26-27
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Belroi Agility Club of VA
-----+-----
Level Up
-----+-----
Mechanicsville, VA
Indoors on sprint turf
-----+-----
Dan Faulkner
Tues. August 27 @ 8 am
-----+-----
Tues. Oct 8 @ 6 pm
350 FR
Both Days:

Accepting to Waitlist

Premium

November 14-17
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Greater Monroe KC
-----+-----
Cabarrus Arena
-----+-----
Concord , NC
Indoors on synthetic turf
-----+-----
Donna Dombourian
Frank Gilmer
Tues. Sept 10 @8 am
-----+-----
Tues. Oct 29 @ 6 pm
660 FR All Days:

Plenty of Room

Premium

Nov 22 - 24
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Danville KC
-----+-----
Olde Dominion Ag Center
-----+-----
Chatham, VA
Indoors on Dirt
-----+-----
Sandy Moody
Tues. Sept 17 @8 am
-----+-----
Tues. Nov 5 @ 6 pm
330 runs on FRI/SUN
350 runs on SAT


Accepting Entries

Prelim Confs starting by 9/22

Premium

Nov 29 - Dec 1
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Cannan Dog Club of America
-----+-----
T. Ed Garrison Arena
-----+-----
Pendleton, SC
Indoors on dirt
-----+-----
Christie Bowers
Karen Wlodarski
Tues. Sept 24 @8 am
-----+-----
Tues. Nov 12 @6 pm
660 FR
Premium

Dec 28-30
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Salisbury MD KC
-----+-----
Crown Sports Center
-----+-----
Eden, MD
Indoors - Field Turf
-----+-----
Ronda Bermke
Debby Wheeler
Tues. Oct 22 @ 8 am
-----+-----
Tues. Dec 10 @6 pm
700 FR
Premium





2020 Trial Schedule

Trial Date Club
-----+-----
Offerings
Location Surface
-----+-----
Judge
Opening Date
-----+-----
Closing Date
Limit &
Entry
Method
Premium & Downloads
-----+-----
Status as of
20 September
Jan. 11-13
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Star City Canine Training Club
Dog Owners Training Club of Lynchburg
-----+-----
Virginia Horse Center
-----+-----
Lexington, VA
Indoors Heated on Groomed Sand/Clay
-----+-----
Brian Brane
David Hirsch
Tues. Oct 22 @ 8 am
-----+-----
Tues. Dec 24 @ 6 pm
700 FR
Coming Soon
Jan 24-26
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Central VA Shetland Sheepdog Club
-----+-----
Level Up Dog Sports
-----+-----
Mechanicsville, VA
Indoors on sprint turf
-----+-----
Laura Kuterbach
Tues. Nov 19 @ 8 am
-----+-----
Tues. Jan 7 @ 6 pm
350 FR
Coming Soon
Feb 21-23
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Central VA Shetland Sheepdog Club
-----+-----
Level Up Dog Sports
-----+-----
Mechanicsville, VA
Indoors on sprint turf
-----+-----
Bill Pinder
Tues. Dec 10 @ 8 am
-----+-----
Tues. Feb 4 @ 6 pm
350 FR
Coming Soon
March 13 - 15
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Danville KC
-----+-----
Olde Dominion Ag Center
-----+-----
Chatham, VA
Indoors on Dirt
-----+-----
Karen Wlodarski
Tues. Jan 21 @8 am
-----+-----
Tues. Feb 25 @ 6 pm
330 runs on FRI/SUN
350 runs on SAT
Coming Soon
March 26 - 29
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Greater Monroe Kennel Club
-----+-----
Cabarrus Arena
-----+-----
Concord, NC
Indoors on turf
-----+-----
Howard Etzel
Debby Wheeler
Tues. Jan 22 @8 am
-----+-----
Tues. Mar 12 @ 6 pm
660 runs
*** AKC Nationals Weekend ***

Karen Wlodarski will be trial secretary
while we are in Perry :)
April 3-5
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Danville KC
-----+-----
Olde Dominion Ag Center
-----+-----
Chatham, VA
Indoors on Dirt
-----+-----
Tom O'Brien
Tues. Feb 4 @8 am
-----+-----
Tues. Mar 17 @ 6 pm
330 runs on FRI/SUN
350 runs on SAT
Coming Soon
April 10-12
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Salisbury MD KC
-----+-----
Crown Sports Center
-----+-----
Eden, MD
Indoors on field turf
-----+-----
Kristine Schmidt

Megan Esherick
(NOV/OPN/T2B only)
Tues. Feb 12 @ 8 am
-----+-----
Tues. Mar 26 @ 6 pm
350 FR
Coming Soon
April 17-19
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Central VA Shetland Sheepdog Club
-----+-----
Level Up Dog Sports
-----+-----
Mechanicsville, VA
Indoors on sprint turf
-----+-----
Bob Jeffers
Tues. Feb 19 @ 8 am
-----+-----
Tues. Apr 2 @ 6 pm
350 FR
Coming Soon
April 24-26
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Dog Owners Training Club of Lynchburg
-----+-----
Boonesboro Ruritan Club Fields
-----+-----
Lynchburg, VA
Outside on grass
-----+-----
Jill Roberts
Tues. Feb 25 @ 8 am
-----+-----
Tues. Apr 7 @ 6 pm
330 FR
Coming Soon
May 9-10
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Belroi Agility Club of VA
-----+-----
Level Up
-----+-----
Mechanicsville, VA
Indoors on sprint turf
-----+-----
Jack Cadalso
Tues. Mar 10 @ 8 am
-----+-----
Tues. Apr 21 @ 6 pm
350 FR
Coming Soon
May 14-17
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Cannan Dog Club of America
-----+-----
T. Ed Garrison Arena
-----+-----
Pendleton, SC
Indoors on dirt
-----+-----
Ronda Bermke
Debby Wheeler
Tues. March 17 @8 am
-----+-----
Tues. April 28 @6 pm
660 FR
Coming Soon
June 19-21
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Staffordshire Terrier Club of America
-----+-----
Bon-Clyde Learning Center
-----+-----
Sanford ,NC
Indoors on astroturf
-----+-----
Laura Kuterbach
Tues. Apr 14 @ 8 am
-----+-----
Tues. June 2 @ 6 pm
350 FR
Coming Soon
June 26-28
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Dog Owners Training Club of Lynchburg
-----+-----
Boonesboro Ruritan Club Fields
-----+-----
Lynchburg, VA
Outside on grass
-----+-----
Tricia Dunseith
Tues. Apr 28 @ 8 am
-----+-----
Tues. June 9 @ 6 pm
330 FR
Coming Soon
August 6-9
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Greater Monroe KC
-----+-----
B-Match August 5th
Cabarrus Arena
-----+-----
Concord , NC
Indoors on synthetic turf
-----+-----
Geoff Teare
Mark Upshaw
TBA
Tues. June 9 @8 am
-----+-----
Tues. July 21 @ 6 pm
660 FR Coming Soon
Sept 25-27
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Salisbury MD KC
-----+-----
Crown Sports Center
-----+-----
Eden, MD
Indoors on field turf
-----+-----
Sherry Jefferson
Tues. July 21 @ 8 am
-----+-----
Tues. Sept 8 @ 6 pm
350 FR
Coming Soon
Oct 24-25
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Belroi Agility Club of VA
-----+-----
Level Up
-----+-----
Mechanicsville, VA
Indoors on sprint turf
-----+-----
Donna Dombourian
Tues. Aug 27 @ 8 am
-----+-----
Tues. Oct 8 @ 6 pm
350 FR
Coming Soon
November 12-15
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Greater Monroe KC
-----+-----
Cabarrus Arena
-----+-----
Concord , NC
Indoors on synthetic turf
-----+-----
Pam Johnson
Linda Syner
Tues. Sept 10 @8 am
-----+-----
Tues. Oct 29 @ 6 pm
660 FR Coming Soon
Nov 20-22
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Danville KC
-----+-----
Olde Dominion Ag Center
-----+-----
Chatham, VA
Indoors on Dirt
-----+-----
John Defilippi
Tues. Sept 15 @8 am
-----+-----
Tues. Nov 3 @ 6 pm
330 runs on FRI/SUN
350 runs on SAT
Coming Soon
Nov 27-29
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Cannan Dog Club of America
-----+-----
T. Ed Garrison Arena
-----+-----
Pendleton, SC
Indoors on dirt
-----+-----
Jill Roberts
TBA
Tues. Sept 29 @8 am
-----+-----
Tues. Nov 10 @6 pm
660 FR
Coming Soon
Dec 31 - Jan 2
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Salisbury MD KC
-----+-----
Crown Sports Center
-----+-----
Eden, MD
Indoors - Field Turf
-----+-----
Tricia Dunseith
Judy Kolva
Tues. Oct 20 @ 8 am
-----+-----
Tues. Dec 15 @6 pm
700 FR
Coming Soon




AKC Agility Online Entry Services


Questions?


Last Updated 09-12-2019 ~11:15 EASTERN


Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional