GoneDoggin' Agility Trial Services


2019 Trial Schedule

Trial Date Club
-----+-----
Offerings
Location Surface
-----+-----
Judge
Opening Date
-----+-----
Closing Date
Limit &
Entry
Method
Premium & Downloads
-----+-----
Status as of
13 August
Sept 27-29
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Salisbury MD KC
-----+-----
Crown Sports Center
-----+-----
Eden, MD
Indoors on field turf
-----+-----
Dawn Falk
Tues. July 23 @ 8 am
-----+-----
Tues. Sept 10 @ 6 pm
330 FR
Accepting Entries

Premium

Oct 26-27
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Belroi Agility Club of VA
-----+-----
Level Up
-----+-----
Mechanicsville, VA
Indoors on sprint turf
-----+-----
Dan Faulkner
Tues. August 27 @ 8 am
-----+-----
Tues. Oct 8 @ 6 pm
330 FR
Premium

November 14-17
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Greater Monroe KC
-----+-----
Cabarrus Arena
-----+-----
Concord , NC
Indoors on synthetic turf
-----+-----
Donna Dombourian
Frank Gilmer
Tues. Sept 10 @8 am
-----+-----
Tues. Oct 29 @ 6 pm
660 FR Premium

Nov 22 - 24
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Danville KC
-----+-----
Olde Dominion Ag Center
-----+-----
Chatham, VA
Indoors on Dirt
-----+-----
Sandy Moody
Tues. Sept 17 @8 am
-----+-----
Tues. Nov 5 @ 6 pm
330 runs on FRI/SUN
350 runs on SAT
Premium

Nov 29 - Dec 1
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Cannan Dog Club of America
-----+-----
T. Ed Garrison Arena
-----+-----
Pendleton, SC
Indoors on dirt
-----+-----
Christie Bowers
John Defilippi
Tues. Sept 24 @8 am
-----+-----
Tues. Nov 12 @6 pm
660 FR
Coming Soon
Dec 28-30
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Salisbury MD KC
-----+-----
Crown Sports Center
-----+-----
Eden, MD
Indoors - Field Turf
-----+-----
Ronda Bermke
Debby Wheeler
Tues. Oct 22 @ 8 am
-----+-----
Tues. Dec 10 @6 pm
660 FR
Coming Soon




AKC Agility Online Entry Services


Questions?


Last Updated 08-13-2019 ~23:20 EASTERN


Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional