GoneDoggin' Agility Trial Services


2017 Trial Schedule

Trial Date Club
-----+-----
Offerings
Location Surface
-----+-----
Judge
Opening Date
-----+-----
Closing Date
Limit &
Entry
Method
Premium & Downloads
-----+-----
Status as of
15 October
Oct 23
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Siberian Husky Club of America
-----+-----
Siberian Huskies Only
Border Crossing
-----+-----
Toano, VA
Outdoors on Grass
-----+-----
Blair Kelly
Tues. Aug 22 @ 8am
-----+-----
Wed. Sept 27 @ 6pm
330 FR
Trial Closed

Premium

Final Confirmation

Oct 28-29
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Belroi Agility Club of VA
-----+-----
Border Crossing
-----+-----
Toano, VA
Outdoors on Grass
-----+-----
Tom Slattery
Tues. Aug 29 @ 8am
-----+-----
Tues. Oct 10 @ 6pm
330 FR

Trial Closed

Premium

Final Conf

Worker Schedule

Nov 16-19
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
GMKC
-----+-----
Clean Turf

Before Cleaning
Cabarrus Arena
-----+-----
Concord, NC
Indoors on Synthetic Turf
-----+-----
Ronda Bermke
Kim Reeher
Tues. Sept 12 @ 8am
-----+-----
Tues. Oct 31 @ 6pm
660 FR
THR/SAT/SUN:
Accepting Entries

FRI:
Accepting Paper Entries
to Short Waitlist


Premium

Site Map

RV Rules

Vendor Form

Nov 24 – 26
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Canaan Dog Club of America
-----+-----
T.Ed Garrison Arena
-----+-----
Pendleton, SC
Indoors on Dirt
-----+-----
Sandy Moody
Ginger Robertson
Tues. Sept 26 @ 8am
-----+-----
Tues. Nov 7 @ 6pm
660 FR

Accepting Entries

Premium

Dec 1 – 3
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Danville KC
-----+-----
Olde Dominion Ag. Complex
-----+-----
Chatham, VA
Indoors on Dirt
-----+-----
Dan Faulkner
Tues. Oct 3 @ 8am
-----+-----
Tues. Nov 14 @ 6pm
330 FR
FRI & SUN:
Accepting Entries

SAT:
Accepting Paper Entries
to waitlist


Premium

Dec 29 - 31
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Salisbury MD KC
-----+-----
Crown Sports Center
-----+-----
Fruitland, MD
Indoors on Turf
-----+-----
Linda Syner
Sally Gichner
Tues. Oct 17 @ 8am
-----+-----
Tues. Dec 12 @ 6pm
660 FR
Premium

2018 Trial Schedule

Trial Date Club
-----+-----
Offerings
Location Surface
-----+-----
Judge
Opening Date
-----+-----
Closing Date
Limit &
Entry
Method
Premium & Downloads
-----+-----
Status as of
12 October
Jan 12-14
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
DOTC / SCCTC
-----+-----
B-Match Jan 11
Virginia Horse Center
-----+-----
Lexington, VA
Indoors Heated on
Groomed Sand/Clay Mixture
-----+-----
David Hirsch
Jack Cadalso
Tues. Oct 24 @ 8am
-----+-----
Wed. Dec 27 @ 6pm
660 FR
Premium




GoneDoggin' Photo Album


Border Crossing RV Form


AKC Agility Online Entry Services


Questions?


Last Updated 10-15-2017 ~21:30:00 EASTERN


Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional